Happy Bubble

Things that have made me exceedingly happy these past few days:

-Pumpkin Spice Frappaccino after getting my flu shot.

Tacos al pastro con chile, cilantro y cebolla

-Photo Booths with cute props

-Coldplay

-The weather dropping down to 75- at night

-City view from the mountains

-The leaves are starting to fall!

-Pumpkin Spice Latte

-Beauty and the Beast Live Action featurette

-Writing fiction pieces for my narrative class.

-I didn’t put any product in my hair and it poofed up. I liked it.

– I had lunch with an old high school friend . I had chili fries.

-Her English professor is HOT

-The updated video in my store: I no longer have to listen to the same shows that were on repeat for the past two and a half months

-The new video now has music! (My company took away our radio last month)

-Michael Buble is on the playlist

-“If That’s Not Love” by The Naked Brother’s Band is on there.

-My company sent us new marketing materials neatly stacked in storage boxes

-Easel signage now has its own box!!!! (Yes, it’s a big deal)

-I actually clocked out early for the first time in weeks (We’ve been getting crazy hectic preparing for holidays- Yes, already)

-Shawn Mendes

-MY THRONE OF GLASS COLORING BOOK ARRIVED (My pre-ordered book still hasn’t arrived -.-)

-The book passages on each page from every book

-Target has their Halloween section out

-Halloween Oreo Cookies

-Socks with Vampire Bulldogs and others with otters holding hands

-A new wire-free bra that makes it look like I have no breasts but is INCREDIBLY comfortable

-My niece ran to me as soon as I walked through the door

-Hercules’ “Zero to Hero”

-A Halloween card at Vons that had two scarecrows flashing. Boobs and ass made out of two pumpkins each


My stepdad pointed out the other day as I was gushing about the boxes at work that it doesn’t take a lot to make me really happy or make my day. So I decided to make a list of the things that have made me happy the past couple of day. It really doesn’t take a lot to make me happy. And I may even get too excited over things that aren’t exciting at all. But the fact that I can get happy easily, made me happy (I swear, haha). I was going to add some pictures to go along with some of these, but my laptop decided to act up today with downloading them. I’ll try to come back and add them later.

Anyway. I hope you guys have small things that make you exceedingly happy every now and then. Keep smiling. (:

-Sabrina

 

 

Leave a Reply

